Team

Geschäftsführer

  Manfred Berkmann
Geschäftsführer
Tel: +43 (0) 5242/6960-107
m.berkmann@schwaz.at

Mitarbeiter

Alexander Aschenwald
Projekte
Tel: +43 (0) 5242/6960-105
a.aschenwald@schwaz.at
Anna-Maria Unterbrunner
Administration
Tel: +43 (0) 5242/6960-101
a.unterbrunner@schwaz.at
Nina Rehrl
Marketing
Tel: +43 (0) 5242/6960-103
n.rehrl@schwaz.at
Sarah Eccher
Grafik
Tel: +43 (0) 5242/6960-109
s.eccher@schwaz.at


Techniker

Sigi Konzett
Veranstaltungstechnik
Tel: +43 (0) 5242/6960-108
s.konzett@schwaz.at
Dieter Kurz
Veranstaltungstechnik
Tel: +43 (0) 5242/6960-108
d.kurz@schwaz.at
Joe Schöpf
Set-up
j.schoepf@schwaz.at
   
Ihre Browserversion ist zu alt, um diese Website anzusehen. Wir bitten um Verständnis!